IDARC 2D

Member List

Following are the list of People/Institutions/Industry using the IDARC2D program:

nameaffiliationemail
Tom H. HaleOfice of Statewide Health (OSHPD), Californiathale@oshpd.state.ca.us
Sonia E.RuizUNAM, Mexico Cityruiz@merlin.iingn.unam.mx
George DemetriadisEarthquake Protected Structures, Greece
Elana Dumova-JovanoskaCyril and Methodius University dumova@gf.ukim.edu.mk
Eui-Joo ChoiKorea Railroad Research Institutejsyang@krri.re.kr
CIE 616 ClassUniversity at Buffalogeneric
Peter KasparSwiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausannekaspar.peter@epfl.ch
Peter RangelowHochtief AG, IKSPeter.Rangelow@hochtief.de
cho bong hoSeoul National Universitycho525@snu.ac.kr
Tospol PinkaewChulalongkorn UniversityTospol.P@chula.ac.th
Yung K. WangBrookhaven National Laboratorywang@necs03.dne.bnl.gov
A.J. KapposImperial Collegea.kappos@ic.ac.uk
F. Charney schnabel@rmi.net
Jakim Petrovski jakimtp@mpt.com.mk
Stefano SoraceUniversity of Udinestefano.socare@dic.uniud.it
Rita BentoInstituto Superiro Tecnicorbento@civil.ist.utl.pt
Dan Zamfirescutechnical University of Bucharest, Romaniadzam@mailbox.ro
Jose M. LockhartJuan Pablo Duarte Esq. Constanzajose.lockhart@gmail.com
Guillermo Ramirez grcattaneo@usa.net
Vasseva, ElenaCentral Lab for Seismic Mechanics, Bulgariaelvass@geophys.bas.bg
  
Albert WongStone & Websteralbert.wong@stoneweb.com
Chris Mullen cvchris@olemiss.edu
  
Ing. Silvia PavoniNational University of San Juanpavonis@unsj.edu.ar
Gustavo Ayala MilianUniveridad Nacional Autonoma di Mexico GAyalaM@iingen.unam.mx
Maria Ofelia MoroniUniversity of Chile, Chilemmoroni@cec.uchile.cl
Yasuo KitaneUniversity at Buffalokitane@eng.buffalo.edu
Ahmad DurraniRice Universitydurrani@rice.edu
Satish NagarajaRice Universitynagaraja@rice.edu
Gokhan PekcanUniversity at Buffalopekcan@acsu.buffalo.edu
CIE 619 ClassUniversity at Buffalogeneric
Boduroglu HassanIstanbul Technical University, Turkeybodurogl@itu.edu.tr
Cengiz IpekIstanbul Technical University, Turkeyipek@civil.eng.buffalo.edu
Jaik KimKorea Electric Power Corporationkimks@kepri.re.kr
J. LeeKorea Electric Power Corporationleekj@kepri.re.kr
Viti, StefaniaUniversity of Florence, Italy
Crosby GroupCrosby Group, San Jose, CA
Ghobarah, AhmedMcMaster University, Canada
DeStefano, MarioUniversity of Florence, Italy
Jara, Jose-GuerreroUniversidad Michoacana, Mexicojmjara@umich.mx
Tsopelas, PanosCatholic University , Washington, DC
Mario DeStefanoUniversity of Florence, Italy
Colombo, AntonellaISPRA, Italy
Marco VonaUniversity of Basilicata, Italyvona@disgg.unibas.it
Mathaios DidaggelosConsultant, Greecemdida@tee.gr
Akbar GolmirzaieUniversity of Arkansasakbar@mail.uark.edu
Ugur PolatMiddle East Technical University, Turkeyupolat@ce.metu.edu.tr
Kug-Kwan ChangSeoul National University of Technology, Korea (S)kkch@plaza1.snut.ac.kr
Richard ObisanyaUniversity of Surrey, UKr.obisanya@surrey.ac.uk
Grace WangChaoyang University of Technologygrace@cyut.edu.tw
Colin TaylorUniversity of Bristol, UKcolin.taylor@bristol.ac.uk
Engineering Analysis Corp 
Murat Serdar KIRCILResearch and Teaching Assistant,mskircil@hotmail.com
Keith SealAWE Aldermastonpeter.walker@awe.co.uk
Agostino GorettiPresidenza del Consiglio dei Ministriagostino.goretti@dstn.it
Oreste BursiUniversity of Trento, ItalyOreste.Bursi@ing.unitn.it
Carlos G QuinteroUniversidad de Los Andescarlosq@ing.uls.ve
M. Reza KianoushRyerson University, Canadakianoush@acs.ryerson.ca
Susumu KonoKyoto University, Japankono@archi.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Taksiah A. MajidUniversity of Sains, Malaysiataksiah@engsvr.eng.usm.my
Jinho KimUniversity of California at Daviskjhkim@ucdavis.edu
Hamid RahaiCalifornia State University, Long Beachrahai@csulb.edu
Yang Hee JinHonam University, Korea (South)hjyang@honam.honam.ac.kr
Ioan OlariuTechnical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romaniaiolar@utcluj.ro
Christis ChristonomouCivil Engineering Department, Cypruschristis@spidernet.com.cy
Ahmad AnvarShiraz University, Irananvar@shirazu.ac.ir
Yuri (Ori) RibakovJudea College of Engineering, Israelribakov@ariel.ac.il
Altug YavasBalikesir University, Turkeyayavas@balikesir.edu.tr
Mohamed Al-Haddad PhDKing Saud University, Saudi Arabiaalhaddad@ksu.edu.sa
Fumio YamazakiAsian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailandyamazaki@ait.ac.th
Mostafa BargiUniversity of Khaj Nasir Tousi, Turkeymostafabarghi@yahoo.com
Hu QiangUniversity of Delaware (USA)89789@udel.edu
Frederick EllulUniversity of Bath (UK)abpflae@bath.ac.uk
Hwang Jenn-ShinNational Taiwan University of Science & TechnologJSH@mail.ntust.edu.tw
Chukwuma Ekwueme, PhDHart-Weidlinger Assoc., USAckwueme@hart.wai.com
Rutenberg Avigdor, Prof.Technion-IsrealInstituteOfTechnology, ISRAELavrut@techunix.technion.ac.il
Hitoshi Shiohara, Prof.University of Tokyo, JAPANshiohara@arch.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Dargush, Gary Prof.University at Buffalo, USAgdargush@buffalo.edu
Pan Tso-Chien Prof.Nanyang Technological University SINGAPOREcpan@ntu.edu.sg
Dr RKL SuUniversity of Hong Kong, HONG KONGklsu@hkucc.hku.hk
Adolfo Galvez VillacortaADGAVI & Asociados SAC, USAagv@adgavi.com
Jalali, AbdolrahimTabriz University - IRANjalali@tabrizu.ac.ir
Anderson, James CharlesUniversity of Southern California - USAjamesa@usc.edu
Panyakapo, PhaiboonSripatum University, THAILANDphaipan@spu.ac.th
Lu, DagangUC Berkeley - USAludagang@berkeley.edu
Qi, XiaozhaiUniversity of , CHINAqxziem@yahoo.com.cn
Herbert C UzoegboUniversity of the Witwatersrand, South Africauzoegbo@civil.wits.ac.za
Hindi, RiyadhBradeley University USAhindi@bradley.edu
Ciampoli, MarcelloUniversity of Rome, ITALYmarcello.ciampol@uniroma1.it
Leibovici, EdiConsulting Engineers, ISRAELeoleng@netvision.net.il
Han Xiao-LeiSouthChinaUniversity - CHINA13802945532@vip.163.com
Dimoiu, IuliuUniversity Politehnica Timisoara - ROMANIAidimoiu@ceft.utt.ro
Asteris, G PanagiotisAthens-GREECEpasteris@otenet.gr
Faisal, AdeUniversitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara -Indonesiaadefaisal@yahoo.com
Gluck, Nicolae AndreiShamoon College of Engineering, ISRAELmikig@sce.ac.il
Palma Q, Roberto RUniversidad Technologica De Panama, PANAMArpqhome@sinfo.net
Tian JieXi'an Institute of Technology, CHINAtianjie@xaut.edu.cn
Abdalla, Jamal A.American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emratejabdalla@aus.edu
Paknahad, MasoudUniversity Patra MALAYSIAmasoudpaknahad@gmail.com
Benavent-Climent, AmadeoUniversity of Granada, SPAINbenavent@ugr.es
Iyer, Nagesh RCSIR, Taramani, INDIAnriyer@sercm.org
Lignos, DimitriosStanford University, USAdlignos@stanford.edu
Kang, Dae-EonKwangWoon University, KOREAkde0898@kw.ac.kr
Khare, Rakesh KSHRI G.S. Inst of Techn, INDIArakeshkhare@hotmail.com
Khanh, Nguyen MinhUniversity of Vietnam, VIETNAMngmkhanh1963@yahoo.com.vn
Lavan, OrenTechnion, ISRAELlavan@tx.technion.ac.il
Shooshtari, AhmadFerdowsi University, IRANahmadshooshtari@yahoo.com
Thadathil P ShyjuNIT Calicut, INDIAshyju3in@yahoo.co.in
Al-Satari, MohamedAmerican University of Sharjah, UAEmalsatari@aus.edu
Ray TahagataUniversity at Buffalo, USAtray@buffalo.edu
Ibrahim YasserUniversity of Dammam, KSAyibrahim@vt.edu
Zakaria AdilAddis-Ababa Institute of Technology, ETHIOPIAadil.zekaria@aait.edu.et
Ruiz-García, JorgeUniversidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo,jruizgar@stanfordalumni.org
Fang HuangTongji University, PRChina1983houwei@tongji.edu.cn
Sinha RaviIIT-Powai, INDIArsinha@civil.iitb.ac.in
Maruyama, YoshidaChiba University, JAPANymaruyam@tu.chiba-u.ac.jp
Etemadi, AliMiddle East Technical University, TURKEYe170926@metu.edu.tr
Frederic FabbroFRANCEfredericfabbro@hotmail.com
Liu, ZhefengChangsha University of Science&Technology-CHINALzf0072006@163.com
A.K. NagpalIIT-Delhiaknagpal@civil.iitd.ernet.in
Gencturk, BoraUniversity of Houston, USAbgencturk@uh.edu
Andrei M. ReinhornUniversity at Buffalo, USA (author)reinhorn@buffalo.edu
Hwasung Roh, PhDKOREA (author)hwaroh@buffalo.edu
Siva Mettupalayam, Prof.University of Colorado, Boulder, USA (author)siva@colorado.edu
Sashi K Kunath, Prof.UC/Davis, USA (author)skkunnath@ucdavis.edu
Rodolfo Valles-Mattox, PhDDITEC Mexico, MEXICO (author)vallesre@ditecmx.com
Madan, Alok, Prof.IIT New Delhi , INDIA (author)Alok.Madan@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
Chen Li,PhDOSHPD-Sacramento, USA (author)cli@oshpd.ca.gov
Roy Lobo, PhDOSHPD-Sacramento, USA (author)rlobo@oshpd.ca.gov
Jason P. HanleyUniversity at Buffalo, USAjphanley@buffalo.edu